Mailing Address

B.O.S.S. Soccer, LLC
P.O. Box #5562
De Pere, WI 54115

Indoor Facility

Purdy Perrformance
807 Parkview Rd.
Green Bay, WI 54304

 
 

Coaching Staff

Andy Steger   
De Pere High School
asteger@depere.k12.wi.us
(920) 412-1968

Tyler Thomas
Southwest High School
tjthomas2@gbaps.org
(920) 609-2070

Bob Rickards
St. Norbert College -Head Women’s Coach
bob.rickards@snc.edu
(920) 619-4061

Matt Ganzen
West De Pere High School
mganzen@wdpsd.com
(920) 209-9313

Jay Draves
Southwest High School
jay.draves@gmail.com
(612) 384-6806

Nick Browne
Green Bay Notre Dame
nbrowne56@gmail.com
(920) 562-0180

Adam Ropson
Preble High School
ARopson@sbgtv.com
(920) 265-4107

Brooke Mraz
Bay Port High School
broomraz@hssd.k12.wi.us
(920) 371-3547

Kelly Logue
Pulaski High School
kclogue@pulaskischools.org

Tracy Bins
Luxemburg-Casco High School
tbins@luxcasco.k12.wi.us
(920) 362-6303

Rick Kremer
Ashwaubenon High School
rkremer@novamailer.com
(920) 680-4715   

Dustin Harry
Wrightstown High School
HARRY@wrightstown.k12.wi.us

Steven Seefeldt
Seymour High School
sseefeldt@seymour.k12.wi.us
 

 

Contact Us

Name *
Name
 
Screen Shot 2017-10-17 at 10.35.39 PM.png